CONTACT US

1813 Northern Plains Dr.
Bismarck ND 58504

Phone:(701) 751-0151



Rocky Thompson
Owner/Operator Sales
and Estimating
Rocky@mbmaterials.com

Dave Guthmiller
Sales and Estimating
Dave@mbmaterials.com

Adam Van Asperen
Rebar Detailing
Estimating
Project Manager
Adam@mbmaterials.com

Tyler Braaten
Rebar Estimating/Detailing
Tyler@mbmaterials.com


Mark Erickson
Outside Sales
Mark@mbmaterials.com

Derrick Dobransky
City Desk
Citydesk@mbmaterials.com

Sheri Buntrock
Office Manager
Sheri@mbmaterials.com

Lena Sedevie
AP/AR
Lena@mbmaterials.com


Amy Keech
Purchasing/Safety Supplies
Amy@mbmaterials.com

ABOUT US

Missouri Basin Materials is an all-encompassing concrete material supplier in the Midwest, from rebar fabrication to providing anchor bolts and safety equipment. We have supplied projects in North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, South Dakota & further. Our estimating department can furnish you with a quote for your project or upcoming bid, doesn’t matter if it’s ring wall foundation or a water treatment plant.